The Mets announced their non-roster invites today. Included on the invite are their 5 top prospects.


RHP Matthew Allan (Met #4 Prospect)
LHP Jerry Blevins
RHP Oscar De La Cruz
RHP Jerad Eickoff
RHP Ryley Gilliam
RHP Harol Gonzalez
RHP Trevor Hildenberger
RHP Tylor Megill
RHP Marcel Renteria
RHP Jared Robinson
RHP Arodys Vizcaino
LHP Tom Windle


Francisco Alvarez (Mets #2 Prospect)
Bruce Maxwell
Nick Meyer
David Rodriguez


Brett Baty (Mets #3 Prospect)
Brandon Drury
Jake Hager
Ronny Mauricio (Mets #1 Prospect)
Jose Peraza
Wilfredo Tovar
Mark Vientos


Pete Crow-Armstrong (Mets #5)
Johneshwy Fargas
Drew Ferguson
Mallex Smith
Tim Tebow

(Photo by Mark Brown/Getty Images)