Mets reassign 19 to MiLB camp

The Mets have made their first round of cuts today, reassigning 19 players to MiLB camp. The list of players include:

  • Matt Allan (RHP)
  • J.T. Ginn (RHP)
  • Harol Gonzalez (RHP)
  • Oscar De La Cruz (RHP)
  • Ryley Gilliam (RHP)
  • Trevor Hildenberger (RHP)
  • Tylor Megill (RHP)
  • Stephen Nogosek (RHP)
  • Marcel Renteria (RHP)
  • Jared Robinson (RHP)
  • Tom Windle (LHP)
  • Francisco Alvarez (C)
  • Pete Crow-Armstrong (CF)
  • Brett Baty (3B)
  • Drew Ferguson (OF)
  • Ronny Mauricio (SS)
  • Nick Meyer (C)
  • Heyden Senger (C)
  • Mark Vientos (3B)

The Mets now have a total of 53 players in Major League camp.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: