Mets 2020 Schedule

MLB has released the schedule for this upcoming 60-game season (sort of) which is set to kick-in during the middle of the month of July. The Mets will battle teams within the divisions of the National League East as well as the American League East.

Our boys in Orange & Blue will square off against the Washington Nationals, Atlanta Braves, Philadelphia Phillies, and the Miami Marlins ten times each.

They will also face-off against the New York Yankees, Boston Red Sox, Tampa Bay Rays, Baltimore Orioles, as well as the Toronto Blue Jays four times each.

During this 2020 campaign, the Universal DH will be introduced to the entire league as well as some other rule changes. For example, teams will start extra innings with a runner on second base.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: